top of page

The Knights of Fallen County

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Copy of The Knights of River County.jpg

Fans of urban fantasy and romance with a hint of paranormal will fall in love with The Knights of Fallen County. A captivating new series for fans of high school drama with a paranormal twist.

Grace Gray is sent to River County to finish High School with her cousin Gabe as her protector. She has moved around all her life and longs for a normal life. But she is far from normal and must join the ‘Invisibles’ to pass through the year unnoticed to protect her secret.

Ash Knight is the leader of the most feared gang in River County. Everyone keeps away from him out of fear of him and his girlfriend Skylar.

When Grace arrives at River County, Ash finds himself in unknown territory. They say that opposites attract, but this relationship is the stuff of nightmares for everyone involved. Skylar is out for revenge and Grace is no longer safe.

Will Grace’s guardians allow them to be together, or will she be moved away for her own protection?

When they arrive, they turn Ash’s world upside down and they both end up fighting for a lot more than each other.

Can good live with evil? Ash and Grace are at opposite sides of the spectrum and this year changes them both forever.


Ash is book 3 in The Knights of Fallen County series.


Meet the Knight family. 

Ash, Lucas, Marius, Caleb, Savannah, Ashley and Scarlett.

All siblings with one thing in common—they hate their father and each other in equal measures.

Being a Knight is a double-edged sword. On the one hand, they have it all. Looks, money, power and popularity.

They are feared and desired and rule the school.

Then there’s their father.

Devlin Knight. The one man nobody wants to meet.

This is their story.

The Knights of River County (8).jpg
The Knights of River County (7).jpg

Books in the series

click on the cover to learn more

bottom of page